Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pitch323

28 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very easy-going, sarcastic, genuine guy that loves random adventures and will try anything once. I love music, sports (baseball, golf, soccer, tennis, racquetball, etc), and traveling, especially on road trips. I don't get to do it as often anymore, but I love boats, fishing, and doing pretty much anything on or near the water.

I grew up in Pennsylvania, went to Penn State, and love Philly sports teams even though I'm not the usual obnoxious Philly fan that you most likely have come across.
What I’m doing with my life
Engineering the crap out of things
I’m really good at
Remembering random facts. I'm full of useless information.

Finding humor in pretty much any situation. I have no problem laughing at myself....and others.

Hitting the high note in "More Than a Feeling"

Goofing off most of the time, but knowing when I need to be serious

Quoting TV shows and movies after seeing them once.

Name that tune/movie
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on my deep voice or poofy hair. It never falls, it just gets poofier....seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Guster, DMB, and Bruce Springsteen

Shows: Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, The Office, Always Sunny, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Deadliest Catch, Pawn Stars, Futurama, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Archer

Movies: Pretty much anything....Major League, Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Snatch, Finding Nemo, Young Frankenstein, Memento, Charlie Wilson's War, The original Ninja Turtles

Food: Cereal and milk could pretty much make any meal. Otherwise, I'll try anything that isn't too spicy. Random fact: Me and Sauces/condiments aren't really friends. I like spaghetti and BBQ sauces, but I HATE condiments and salad dressings. I don't even like the smell of ketchup and mustard, and I eat my salads dry. I know that's weird...
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends
Sports - Playing and watching
Music
Concerts - I've been to over 50 and go whenever I can
My car for road trips
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a concert, sporting event, or meeting up wherever my friends feel like going. I tend to just go with the flow and have fun with whatever is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a private person. Ask me and I'll tell you anything. Here are two random facts to get you started.

My brother and sister like to compare me to Ross (yes the one from Friends) minus his whinier moments. I, too, am a "neat guy" but I don't think I'm anything like him.

My phone plays the "Guy Love" song from Scrubs when some of my best friends call me....don't judge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you actually read this novel, are honest, have a good sense of humor, are up for the occasional road trip, and would have taken the Fun Tunnel.