Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Allison Park, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
honestly a good guy, own my own house, self made, just missing that special person in my life.. just message me and find out from there
IG :Matt2182
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a journeyman electrician in local 5 Pittsburgh. Back in the gym again. Getting through those pains and looking forward to the gains! in my free time, I like to work on my house and try to live it up and have a good time. I'll do anything and everything to have a good time ( within reason Haha)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making sure everyone is happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awesome Haha, Idk I guess my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods are : prime rib, crab legs, lobster, hibachi, sushi!
Favorite music/ bands: I like all music except I can't take a lot of country, bands would be: Godsmack, trivium, in this moment, killswitch engage, avenged sevenfold, Rains, slipknot, three days grace, bullet for my valentine . Those are all metal/rock that I mainly listen to, but I like everything
Shows: suits, graceland, entourage, Big bang theory, ncis, Dealdiest catch, dual survival, Duck dynasty, fast n loud Umm I have a ton I record on my dvr Haha
Movies: the boondocks saints, shawshank redemption, step brothers, the punisher, slapshot, 21&22 jump street, get him to the Greek, wolf of wall street
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i have come from and what i have done to get where i am now. What I expect to achieve and how i'm going to go about doing it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not real into going out to clubs and populated bars all the time, usually end up hanging out with closest friends doing various things locally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty emotional
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tired of boys and want a real relationship
you are outgoing and like to have a good time
you are a sports fan
you do not have a problem with me hunting
you are not too picky of a eater. some reason it's hard to find a girl that likes seafood and sushi along with other normal foods?
you have your life straightened out ( no one is prefect, hell i'm far from it, but i'm tired of having to fix someones mistakes)
you want a physical relationship not act like 70 year olds
you are awesome haha