Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixelatedboxes

29 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved down from oregon in july, brought a place in davis and been busy fixing it up. But self summary. I guess I should get this outta the way. I'm transgendered. FTM. What does that mean? I wasn't born with a penis.. and my penis comes in varies of sizes depending on my partners desire. lol In all reality. I was born with the wrong genitalia. I live full time as male. Pre-op, saving up for the big cut. Most folks when I tell them, they usually think I'm joking.. Which I guess is a compliment? If you are curious and wanna know more I'm open to questions.. But by gawd do not use female pronouns directed at me. I'm not a girl nor a she.

Now that, that is outta the way. Figured it's better to be straight forward about it.

I'm a geek and a humanist. Love people, or at least try to.
But I do love video games (I was at one point a 3d modeler), films, books, drawing, painting, writing, camping, hiking, exploring the wildness, river tubing, love to have fun. I'm a geek with a love of nature side.

(updated 1/17/2013)
What I’m doing with my life
Fixing up my place, trying to look for stable work before my roommates ssi kicks in and I can do the live in care. Yah I help take care of another human being. Also hoping next year I can start school but not sure yet.

(updated 12/19/12)
I’m really good at
Confusing myself and others around me.

Computer things.

Being a complete goofball in public with no shame.

Found out recently I'm good at baking lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Um this is only speculation. But I'd guess my blue eyes or my Mohawk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I just recently got back into reading. So far, ee knights vampire earth, a game of thrones, feast of all saints (also like the film adaption), the nameless day.

Movies: Get Shorty/Be Cool, Quills, Fight Club, Pitch Black, Chronicles of Riddick, Babylon A.D., Feast of all Saints,

Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Bones, CSI (vegas), United States of Tara, Supernatural, arrow
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basics?

I could probably live without a lot.. Granted I have in the past.

I guess family, friends and general loved ones would be there. Art [be it in the form of music, films, video games, paint, writing etc] Humor would need to be in there.. Laughing/good times.. The others I'd have to think about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Besides the random day to day stuff. Different stories and ideas. How to word some sentence or describe a character I'm working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chillin' at home, either watchin movies, playing video games, or if the Stockton Thunder (hockey) are playing, I'm at a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Another one besides being Trans... Oh, i'm a felon. Can you imagine innocent ol me, being a bad boy? Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
cause you want to?

Especially if your 420 friendly.