Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixelatedheroe

23 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you. My name is Theodore, some call me Teddy, either is acceptable. I am recently retired from the military and am now pursuing my studies in business and psychology. I would like to consider myself a gentleman first and a nerd second, that is to say if you saw me on the street you more than likely would not guess that I own thousands of comic books, or that I am president of my schools East Asian Culture Club instead you would probably think to yourself "Self, that man is dressed rather sharp, perhaps we should let him handle our finances"!

All humor aside, I am a pretty big nerd. I would call myself intellectual more so than intelligent. I have a knack for speech and social interaction, and a poetic mind. I try to stay in shape but that is very difficult to do on top of a full schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently retired from the US military. I'm pursuing my dual masters in international business with a focus in Japanese and Industrial Psychology. I am working to get my body back into top shape, though I am no slouch now. I am a working musician, I play drums and do vocals for my band, The Car Wash Cannibals. I'm working on electronica/dub-step as well under the stage name St. Vincent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my skill tree can be broken down into three tiers, these are;
practical:
I am a handyman, and can fix most problems that occur in the average home, however Im not too good with automobiles. My time in the service has taught me both combat and rifle skills, as well as first-aid.
pop-cultural:
I know quite a bit about comic books, movies, tv series, video games, and nerd culture as a whole.
academic:
I can speak small amounts of German and Russian, I am currently learning Japanese and hope to be fluent in the next few years. I know a lot in regards to business law and marketing, as well as applied psychology and neuroscience in relation to business
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, at nearly six and a half feet tall, people tend to be intimidated. This directly contrasts the second thing most noticed, my formal attire, which tends to confuse people. I guess a young giant in a nice tie and sweater is quite the curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
The Hobbit, LOTR, Harry Potter, Beowulf, Stephen King, Let the Right One In, Ray Bradbury, Neil Gaimen, John Green, John Dies at the End, Yahtzee Crenshaw, H.P Lovecraft, Robert. E. Howard

Movies-
Let me in, Clerks, Kill Bill, Mulan, Reservoir Dogs, Horror, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Shows-
Breaking Bad, Dexter, anime, cartoons, MythBusters

Music-
30 seconds to mars, johnny cash, frank sinatra, linkin park, mumford and sons, cage the elephant, imagine dragons, childish gambino, macklemore, ludvig van, awol nation, i fight dragons, the smashing pumpkins, Daft Punk, The Mountain Goats

Love Asian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need something to read, whether it be Victorian literature or the latest batman comic. Good music. As unhealthy as it is Mtn Dew, my bros, my laptop and I hope to add a beautiful lady
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality, I recently decided to join the catholic faith but I still am curious and enjoy learning of other religions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually followed by the gym and studying. If I find myself with free time, I usually enjoy long strolls, good books, or a rousing game of DnD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A young well dressed gentleman that can discuss religion, music, philosophy and Pokemon sounds appealing. If you want a gentleman to swoon over you and sweep you off your feet. If you think having your door opened and your seat pulled back for you is a pleasantry that you want more of in your life.