Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixie_dust1988

26 F Palatine, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person. I try not to judge people because it isn't my place. I'm just trying to find someone to be my other-half, which has seemed to backfire lately. I'm just a simple girl looking for love.

I am hard working. Family is my number one priority. I love being active when I have the time. I also love just sitting around, watching a movie, and cuddling. I am a big cuddle bug. I love playing basketball and volleyball. I was a basketball coach and enjoyed every moment. I would do it again in a heart beat. I love being outside when I have something to do like hike, camp, bike, or swim. I am not a girly girl that has to be clean all the time. I do like to wear dresses though :)

I am looking for someone who would call me beautiful just because, someone who calls in the morning just to be the first one to talk to me, someone who is genuine, someone who likes me for me not what I could be or should be, someone who is willing to accept me, someone that is willing to grow with me, and someone that is true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been to Australia and Alaska both of which I want to go back to again. Also, I am waiting for that special someone to pop into my life. I'm ready to grow in a partnership and help my partner grow as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and giving them advice. My friends come to me a lot with their problems. Also, I am a hard-worker and strive to be the best I can be. I like to make people happy without compromising myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am helpful, talkative (sometimes), and I am easy to talk to. I am the one that will wake up at 3am to come pick your drunk-ass up...I'm also the one that will wake up at 3am because my best friend just broke up with her boyfriend, or his girlfriend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite kind of book, just what catches my interest.

Movies: I love horror movies, then action, tear-jerkers, and some comedy.

I love country music, but I will listen to almost anything. I'll give any music a shot. Most of my friends don't care for country, so I don't force it upon them.

I am a picky eater. If it doesn't smell good or look good, I'm not interested.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Cell phone
Computer
Pictures
Blanket
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life might be headed, if I am making the right decision, how to be happy, and what I can do to better myself.

Why things happen the way they do. I've been hurt badly in relationships and wonder if it is because of me. I've thought that every guy is the same, and you're all jerks, but you're not. I can't let one or two guys ruin my opinion on all of you :)

I do help a lot of people out, and I have recently started to think that the people I help out are the wrong people to help.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about that special someone in my life. I am a young girl, but I do believe I am ready to settle down with one person. I'm a dedicated girlfriend and am ready to take the next step in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling with my dog watching a movie, or headed back to my parents for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall too fast. I lay my heart on the line from the get-go. I jump into relationships because, I believe, there is no better way to get to know someone. But, so far, the end has all turned out the same: broken hearted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to be friends
-See something more
-Interested in meeting new people