Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 19, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 29 year old, free spirited, and opionated individual. Moved down to Florida a few years ago to get my culinary degree and moved back for love but obviously that didn't work out, so here I am. With that being said, I'm not looking for anything too serious but I'm not opposed to the idea either. I am mainly looking for a friend, someone to kick it with, and get to know better. If it blossoms into something else then so be it. I like to travel, be outdoors, cook, sometimes bake, and kick it with friends. I also help to run a production company and going out is a huge part of my life as well, I don't have to go out all the time however, I'm pretty happy being a homebody as well. I have a huge variety in musical taste, it ranges from bluegrass to rap, although I mostly listen to and work with EDM. Later on in life I hope to travel and take in many amazing techniques from chefs from a few different countries and open my own place. I suppose that about wraps it up, shoot me a message if you're feeling froggy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I never want to stop learning so I am working on saving money to travel and find chefs who are willing to take me on and teach me some new tricks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, Having fun lol, dunno what else to put here lol......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings and how awesome I am!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the Harry potter series, novels and movies
Neil Gaiman
Anything science fiction, I am a huge nerd lol
The Sookie Stackhouse novels and True Blood
Game of Thrones
Any type of music, esp EDM
And mostly any type of food. I thoroughly enjoy eating and cooking any type of Asian, Latin, Mediterranean, Italian, and French cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to cook said food
Contact with the outside world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do in life that will truly make me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home chillin, out at a friends, or out at a club or an event.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and what you have read! I love meeting new people and making new friends.