Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixmanroa

54 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a photojournalist by profession, something I absolutely love. I spend most of my adult life working in the newspaper industry and I’m very lucky to be one of few people who actually get paid to work in the area of their passion.

When I’m not telling stories through images, I’m photographing waterfalls, nature, especially, butterflies. I also find photographing mountain scenes very therapeutic.

I love life and everything about it that means I laugh a lot and complain very little, life is sweet if you know how to approach it.

I have two awesome grown sons who are the best people walking the face of this earth and I'm proud to be their dad.

I’ve been told that my optimism is contagious and so is my sense of humor.

There is no reason to complain unless one can actually do something about it. I don't like negative people or those who only see what life has not delivered.

When I’m not work working I like to go running, fishing, dancing, walking, backpacking, hiking in the North Ga. Mountains,cooking (I consider myself a great cook, yes I do grill too) or camping.

My Myers Briggs:ENFJ

If you're the the type of woman who knows how to be a team member in a relationship and would like to enjoy the outdoors, dancing, flowers, home made chocolate covered strawberries, breakfast in bed, and being active drop me a note.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying every single second of it. yesterday is memory, tomorrow is a promise so all we have is right now.
I'm hikinhg the Appalachian Trail and I hope to finish the Georgia section this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
No question that my talent is photography but my gift is connecting people. Also opening doors, bringing flowers just because, anticipating my partner's needs, cooking, loving, caring, dancing and being the friend I ways wanted to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I love life and the people in it. Oh yeah, I'm a smartass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
My boys
My granddaughters
Mountains
Beach
People who can do the impossible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next hike
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music and more than likely, dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out when we communicate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to have a good laugh and enjoy a nice time doing something fun