Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixxxycrazy8

24 Depew, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recruiter for the Army National Guard, Single mother, and I occasionally do some free-lance modeling... I've had it up to my eye balls with relationships, and stupid boys, lol. So I'm looking to date around, se where things go. But mostly, I need a man. I figure if I get on a dating site, I'm at least I'm opening up my puddle to more fish (oops...sorry POF...I think I used your plug! P.S. POF sucks!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cookies.
Massages.
Day dreaming.
Starting projects and not finishing them.

I'm horrible at:
changing light bulbs
Opening Jars
reaching the top shelf
Mowing the lawn (but mostly because I just don't do it!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...unless I'm not at work...then it's my diminutive stature along with my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to pretend I'm not a closet nerd, but it kinda comes out when I constantly find myself reading sic-fi/ fantasy-fiction novels. I get all my street cred from Tucker Max, and Chuck Palahniuk...but you'll usually find me with something more like Ender's Game, Hunger Games, The Looking Glass Wars, or Abe Lincoln Vampire Hunter.

I love movies...except horror movies, I can't watch those. My favorite flick is Sin City.

I don't watch TV, but I would go out of my way to watch Archer, and Dr Who! <3

I listen to all types of music....mainly country as of recently...I'm not a 'country girl' by ANY stretch of the imagination, but pop radio stations have become super repetitive, to the point where I can't listen to any song.
....P.S Have you heard of 107.7 Alternative Buffalo yet? Cause it's pretty super!
Favorite band right now is 'Sick Puppies' <3

Food, I don't discriminate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son <3
Music
Love
Friends
Family
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't ask....what goes on up there bares many similarities to the drunken ramblings of a mad man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As friday is yet another work night, I prefer to respond for Saturday night...in which case I'm probably hosting a bonfire/ board game/ sports event/ movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say the work "freckle".
And don't try your hooked on phonics...it won't work. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a strong alpha male, you're honest, you know how to communicate with your special someone, and like to be spoiled =P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!