Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pixyqueen

22 Karāchi, Pakistan Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 1, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just perfectly imperfect ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ruining it to save others... Yes m to be doctor.. 😝
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ME 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silky hair..🙆
My smile ☺️
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No time for books buh yes i love my medical books alot as i sleeep with them every day... 😝

N music = mostly slow n soft 😊
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Talking to family
Loving my lil kiddies ( nieces n nephwes)
Cellphone
Facebook
Whatsapp 😝😝
Last buh not least candy crush 😍😍😝
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will i end up with studies??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same as other nights 😝 sleeeeeeep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are decent enough... Not too old n yes with handsome looks 😝 n would be better if with blue and green coloured eye :p