Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piyush27

26 Pune, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, it's strange writing an essay on myself...

Easy going...Straight forward (could be considered rude), dig good conversation, creatively inclined, opinionated, and last of all..hate monotony..

I'm able to negotiate my path with skill, enthusiasm and AMBITION. There's nothing i love more than reaching a goal…Loyalty is one of my biggest turn-on…n at d same time a music freak...

Another fact of my life, took me to venture into the forgotten guilty sins…& this phase made me realize the validity of the phrase;…"Cherish what you have."… I am hypothetical about life and certainly not ashamed of the fact that I live the cliched life. I am a part of the "sane" world and believe in the accustomed life that we are bound by, be it socially, economically or religiously…!!! I'm Conflicted but determined... I have a basic principle of life the constant search for my self-knowledge therefore… I believe to be like this for the true happiness...

…..last but not d least I love all my friends and I hate when they forget me (without commentaries, it's terrible)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life.
I guess my childhood innocence will always be present with me.
I am planning a lot of things, starting a traditional music group in Pune, settling a couple of good businesses around, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing events,
Planning long distance trips,
Sketching, Painting, Trekking...
Learning Photography currently...
Cooking is my hobby, love to explore and cook new dishes ...
Keeping things simple..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair..
May be my clothes, may be me....
There always will be a may be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Godfather

Movies,
Bourne series, Godfather Triology, many more, Favorites will be war movies, history movies, suspense thrillers, action sometimes, etc..

Shows,
Addicted to the series "DEXTER" and 24
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
Travelling
Work
Internet
and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My presence, is it changing anything ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with family at home..
Not a every Friday night out person. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life, love, friendship and feelings are like the innocence of my childhood . .
Lets catch up here and when things click out i ll admit the most private thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really like chatting, exploring almost anything that is into you, if you are clear on your thoughts that what you want here and what you expect . . nothing to hide and nothing to fake,

Its just one life, so lets live it . . .