Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on Post grad
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey hi, I'm Matt. I'm a medical and public health student. I came from Pittsburgh and will always have a special place in my heart for it. But I couldn't be happier to be in this gritty paradise.

I like making friends. I like running and biking. I like urban exploring and seeing shows.

I don't like taking myself seriously, thinking more than a few days in advance, or leaving my cat at home alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have never not been in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being in debt to the government and riding no-hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probs the eyebrows. They're pretty powerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - american psycho, chronicle of a death foretold, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, wild thorns, the stranger, game of thrones, Stiff

Movies - plan 9 from outer space, salo, spirited away, planet terror, blue velvet, cannibal holocaust, brazil, fargo, evil dead, dead alive, sleepaway camp series, and other related cult/horror films

Shows - adventure time, superjail!, tim and eric, stella, garth marenghi's darkplace, strangers with candy, x files, futurama, project runway, rick and morty, twin peaks, walking dead, game of thrones, vice news

*Music - grails, ghost, mac demarco, beach house, black moth super rainbow, grimes, kero kero bonito, slug christ, the microphones, kendrick lamar, azealia banks, washed out, hot chip, the knife, ratatat, salem, starfucker, the unicorns, wavves, yeah yeah yeahs, daughters, melt banana, neutral milk hotel, alpine, stereolab, purity ring, TOPS, sheer mag, the superhumanoids

Food - anything vegetarian, spicy, foreign, or in the form of brunch

*please take me to a show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Best friend, the internet, doc martens, cuddlin', music, chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should probably be studying right now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try and go to every first Friday!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a patient and proactive gold-digger.