Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pizza494

31 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated back to Texas after seven years. It feels great being back in the Lone Star State. After I graduated, I moved for my current job and lived in St. Louis, Washington State, and finally back to Texas. I got my current job out of college and love what I do. I'm 100% Russian, I graduated from The University of Texas at Austin and I grew up in San Antonio.

I enjoy working out, playing sports especially tennis/raquetball/ping pong, going to see movies, anything that gets me out of the house. Even though I'm from San Antonio and went to school at UT I'm still learning the area and have a lot to explore. The last couple of years I've had the opportunity to travel the world whether it be work related or just vacations and its one of my main interests. I'm a bit old fashioned and a bit of a romantic and I'm looking to find someone that has similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being social, meeting people from all over the world from work trips or vacations and keeping in touch, and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking forward to hearing it from you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching all types of movies. I try all kinds of food no matter what it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My close friends that I have known for more than 15 yrs
Traveling the world
Lived in the Midwest and the Pacific NW and Texas is definitely the place to live.
Going to the movies
Working out and staying active
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, trying a new restaurant, going to see a movie, going to watch live music, or just staying in and relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really serious about finding a good guy.