pizza_plops
21 London, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pizza_plops
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sex positive, queer feminist going to school and working. I feel 78% better in nice lipstick. I really just spend a lot of time watching X-Files and eating pomelos.

I'm in school for sexuality studies and psychology, if that says anything to you.
What I’m doing with my life
School, work, rinse repeat
I’m really good at
Letting my eyebrows get kinda messy, wearing pants that are too big for me, communicating so much it's annoying, watching entire seasons of TV shows in single sittings, procrastinating for too long before I go to work, researching the crap out of things before I buy them, listening to Grooveshark, wearing a full face makeup to go to the corner store, hugs, layering clothing to stay warm, owning so many pairs of thick wool socks I can mix and match, shopping online almost always but never buying anything, eating sweet potatoes, getting sinus infections.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, seeing as I rarely see myself for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, that would be a long list! How about a couple brain smatterings? I really enjoy Augusten Burroughs and everything that comes from him. David Sedaris is also quite good. I enjoy most anything that Guillermo del Toro directs... I like things that don't really fit well into a genre, like Cake, but also old school country, like Tanya Tucker. I enjoy carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, honest blunt communication, written word, horses, makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that invariably end up upsetting me. Also things that make me happy. Occasionally even the odd thing I have no strong opinion about!
F'real though, horse stuff, the ways the world sucks, identifying problematic behaviours and thoughts of myself and others, y'know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home not being terribly productive or hanging out with my partner, generally also no being very productive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a history of mental illness and missed a lot of school during high school because of it. It's something I continue t struggle with some days but I've learned a lot of really positive coping strategies and challenge my negative thinking patterns often so that helps.
You should message me if
you feel that it would be a good idea and don't mind a crass (although generally friendly) response
More