Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pizzagirl4851

39 F Wentzville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time to change up my profile....same guys different day.

As you can tell by my pictures (all taken 2010 or 2011)... I am blonde, nice rack, and have a bunch of different friends. I am my pictures. Why be dishonest...I plan on meeting you!

What my pictures don't say....I have a quick wit, a fierce loyalty for those I allow in my bubble, and need to excel and be the best at everything I do.

I am looking for fun. I dislike saying relationship or long term this, short term that. What is wrong with meeting for a drink and seeing if it is worth anyones time? I have learned with lots of experience, so let me say it up front.....I will NOT sleep with you on a first date. If that is what you are looking for, then you may stop reading here«««««

I, by no means am a pessimistic person. I just think it is silly to be on a dating website and not date. I have been out with many a person from this site. I have indeed made some friends. I have dated some for a few months. I have gone on an uncountable amount of 1st dates. Good stories!!!

I know what attributes I am looking for...Honesty is number 1.
Then there is funny, someone who likes to debate a topic, works for a living, doesn't drive a smart car...this is a deal breaker, likes sports, and is a general mans-man. If you like to get your hands dirty...mmm hot!!! Notice I haven't mentioned looks? I am not shallow, I like the pages more than the cover. The pages make the cover look better and better.

Some quickie pointers about me:
- I own my own home
- I work a gazillion hours a week, and work even when I am not at work.
- Love stimulating converstion and debating opposing viewpoints.
- One of my closest friends and confidants is my ex husband.
- I have no desire to have any children of my own.
- I come across as strong and confident (can do it on my own attitude), when I really like to snuggle and have someone else take charge.
- I am my fathers daughter, he taught me how to fix and do almost anything around the house and yard.
- I have a clean bill of health and my own straight white teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a workaholic. I work a 40 hour work week for a large medical corporation as an office manager.
I have owned a restaurant since 1999. Still do all the administrative and paperwork myself, plus work every Friday night unless I am out of town.
I admit I work 7 days a week, I have a very high stress, high pressure career.
On the flip side of that however I try to cut my workday off at 6 or 7 so I can hang out, drink, and unwind with my friends or my dog.
I’m really good at
Multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
Most everyone says my smile......I really want to meet the person that realizes my smart ass potential and goes with my dry wit.

Stop looking at my chest....my eyes are up here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books....I would really like to put something intelligent and thought provoking here, but in reality I am completely addicted to soft porn (Fabio on the cover) romances. My Nook has no less than 10 books on it at any given time. I start one as soon as I finish one. I do read alot of best sellers i.e. James Patterson, Janet Evanovich.
Movies....I absolutely love loud action flicks, Die Hard, Transformers, Fast and Furious. Also, the Twilight movies, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, any movie I can apply a quote to an everyday situation. Favorite all time movie...When Harry Met Sally.

Food....Anything. I will try anything once. My theory is if you don't like it, then go to McDonalds, there is one on every corner. I like the spicier and hotter the better. Thai, hot wings, mexican, oh and wasabi.. sushi would not be nearly as delicious without it. When I'm not consuming Miller Lite or coffee...I LOVE a good red Zin and a bloody rare steak! Food of the GODS!!!(Last sentence spoken in high pitched angelic voice!)
The six things I could never do without
My dog McGwire, my cell phone, my truck, strawberry chapstick, flipflops, and my bedroom TV. I really need to add a 7th.....my BFF Sara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next, what do I need to accomplish today so later I can sit and have a beer?
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work til 8 or so then like to head to local hangout for a drink and a late dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love love love candy, not chocolate..but CANDY! Nerds, Jolly ranchers, starburst, hot tamales. Ohh and tootsie pops! I absolutely cannot lick or suck a sucker, I have made a conscious effort and cannot resist biting and chewing it. As for my addiction, I try to only feed it once a week and only in my office as a healthy lunch substitute.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like anything I've typed.
Your first stop was not my picture page...I know I'm cute...I hear that frequently(vomit).
You are single...sorry I don't do couples.
You catch on quick.