Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pj101pj

55 Woodstock, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being active, love nature, and enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I have an irreverent sense of humor (Jon Stewart cracks me up!) and a playful personality. I am equally comfortable in jeans or the so called "little black dress." While traveling and going out are nice, I'm just as content spending a quiet evening at home with that special someone.

I'm looking for someone who is health conscious, physically fit, and intelligent with a sense of humor. If you think we might be a good match, let's meet for coffee or a glass of wine and see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my leisure time I enjoy tennis, hiking, kayaking, and gardening. I played golf for the first time this summer and would like to continue. I love nature and being outdoors. I love trying new things and exploring new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...getting along with all types of people. I love to socialize and can hold my own on just about any topic (ok, maybe not quantum physics!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I have an athletic/slender build. I often get asked for advice on diet and exercise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite musical artists include The Eagles, James Taylor, Bonnie Raite, Michael Buble, Dianna Krall, and Eric Clapton unplugged (I actually enjoy all types of music---except rap). I love going to traveling Broadway shows, interesting restaurants, and movies. In those rare times when I have time to read, I enjoy biographies and nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...are my faith, loyal friends, the beauty of nature, a purpose in life, leisure time, and dark chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the environment; I worry what we are doing to our planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...home, unwinding from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I still look pretty good in a bikini.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a professional man in his 50's or early 60's, have similar interests, are intelligent, physically fit, and with a good sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!