Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pj3000

32 Wellington, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to NZ after a year in Vancouver and the Bay Area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in tech and generally enjoy it, except when I'm looking longingly out the window at the bright green world outside.

I've been slowly working on some weight loss and fitness goals and started working on some personal tech projects again.

Apart from that I've done some traveling in Singapore and Vietnam recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Though it's happened in fits and starts over the past few years I've been steadily improving my education, career, fitness and more, so I guess I would say I'm reasonably good at self improvement.

One on one conversations are something I enjoy and I think I'm pretty good at listening and giving back.

I can cook well enough to get by and for my career I have to be good at technology related things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I'm the NZer with the least accented english they've ever met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For whatever reason I don't tend to enjoy comic book/action movies prefering character driven rather than explosion driven movies, most recently I enjoyed Her.

With TV I tend to go to extremes, it's either serious character drama like The Wire or completely abstract weirdness like Rick and Morty.

With music I like good melodies, interesting lyrics and distinctive vocalists e.g. Neutral Milk Hotel, this tends to leave out most pop and some punk/hardcore. Apart from that I like some classical (Debussy) and some rap (Kendrick Lamar).

I love big flavours in food, so Indian and Mexican are particular favourites. Unfortunately a lot of the Indian food in Vancouver seems a bit bland.

We don't discuss my terrible reddit addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting started in Wellington again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally out seeing a band, otherwise hanging out with friends watching TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First dates in quiet places where we can talk are your sort of thing i.e. walks in the park.

You know something special, out of the way or unique that I might not know about.

If your working to improve yourself in whatever way, maybe a little bit ambitious as well.

Wide ranging conversation that's not at all about tech, the tech industry or related stuff.