Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjayb

38 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of my self as an easy going guy. I grew up in the suburbs, spent a lot of time living in the country and now I have a house in the city. I think my experiences have given me the ability to get along with and accept people for who they are. I stay fairly active and have a few evening actives that I do each week, I'm the type of person who needs to go out and enjoy the experiences life can offer. However, that does not rule out the enjoyment I take in relaxing at my home.

I am Friendly, hardworking, and persistent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I’m just trying to live it, I use to think I had it all figured out, but as I got a little older I found that I needed more answers. Gotta say I'm pretty happy with how things have gone in life so far, I own a house, bills get paid, and I still find free time and have a fairly happy home life. However, I feel that I'm not all I can be; still looking for what it is that I need to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I'm good at my job, I'm confident that I do good work and most people seem to think so, I always keep growing and expanding my skills. Also, I think not having TV has allowed me to develop a wide range of interest that I would normally not have developed. I do pottery, have my own equipment, and skills in other arts and crafts. I believe that I'm pretty socially savvy. I stay in good shape, take healthy living pretty seriously. Oddly enough I can hula hoop well and I definitely can hold my own alcohol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for music I would like to think I have a wide range of taste. I try to stay up with stuff that is new and fresh but I am always a sucker for the classic stuff that rocked America. Mostly right now I'm into the underground music seen, trying to keep it local and support our bands. My favorite books and in combination with my favorite movie trilogy would have to be Lord of the Rings. If your a sci-fi lover like myself then their has to be a special place in your heart for those pieces of work. Well food can be my down fall, I try to eat right and stay in good shape, but why is it that like all the food that is bad for you taste so good. Just pass me the chicken wings, lasagna and sugar loaded deserts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being glad it's the weekend and trying to find someway to enjoy myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If these little paragraphs summaries of ourselves are enough to spark your interest about me then go ahead.