Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjbpurple

63 F Everett, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for romance....
I want someone who will take my breath away as I will his. Someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. Someone who makes me smile at the mere thought of him. I love the ocean, walking on the beach, spending time with family and friends. Like being at home just hanging out with some one special. Am a bit old fashioned in some ways. I like when a man opens doors for me and brings flowers for no special reason. I have a big soft spot for cowboys. I'm kind of shy at first till I get to know you. Because of my loss( lost husband to cancer) I've found out what is truly important in life. I've really learned to appreciate and not take those you love for granted. Sharing things with the right person is very important. If you are looking for some of the same please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping take care of my mom & family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving someone special. Showing people that I care about them. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty easy going and can get along with most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read JD Robb/Nora Roberts(drama/romance/mystrey). I'm finding out that reading profiles can be pretty entertaining. I like old rock and country music. I watch a couple reality shows and mostly dramas(NCIS,Flashpoint,Falling Skies,The Closer,Big Bang Theory).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can live without a lot of things. These are things I choose not to live without.
someone special to spoil
my kids & grand kids
friends
the ocean,lakes or rivers I'm really drawn to water.
Books & laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do people really meet at the grocery store? How much I miss that special person. Does this internet dating thing really work? What are my daughter & grandaughter coming up with next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes dinner and/or live music with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not telling yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't do drugs.
You don't play games.
You're not looking for wealth. My late husband did not have life
insurance. I'm comfortable but not willing to support a man or he
me.
You have a picture & profile.
Think we might have something in common.