51 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 51 live in Chicago. Love to run on the lake front (I have done 2 marathon and 12+ half marathons), go to the beach. Love to travel when I can. Open minded!

Summer 2015 completed my first Tri 08/30/2015

Looking at profile is sometimes like looking at a wedding album with all the brides maids dresses.

Everyone says they are an open book and then under the "Most Private" section "that's private" or "when I know you better" Also, everyone is open minded. What does that mean? No one likes games. What game. Am I missing something?
What I’m doing with my life
While running on 01/17/2011, I rescued a dog from the water that fell through the ice at Belmont Harbor. Four police cars, two fire trucks and an ambulance responded to the 911 call. The dog is going to be fine.

Trainng for a Triathlon.

Work or home improvement
I’m really good at
Carving turkeys, fixing things, cooking, having fun, laughing, drinking good wine and traveling. I try to run 4-6 miles 3-4 times a week.

I am a bad sleeper, though

I have a hairy chest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are hazel/green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wilbur Smith, Stuart Woods, Suzanne Brockman, David Balducci, Jeffery Archer

Breaking Bad! House of Cards, Mad Men

Aerosmith! Stones Cheryl Crow
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Thia or Chinese

Pizza wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up on a farm
You should message me if
Tel me if you have ever gone skinny dipping, where when who?