pjl4523
40 Chicopee, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pjl4523
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
5'8", Athletic, single father, family oriented, home owner, jack of all trades, out going, socialable, i enjoy watching Football (Patriots), Basketball (Celtics), Baseball (Red Sox), & Hockey (Bruins). I play basketball, softball, and Golf. I have 9 tattoos. I love to make people laugh. Sensor of humor is important me! Can't live without music. Allergic to cats...
What I’m doing with my life
I work on corporate/private jets, coach and play basketball, raising my kids, and enjoying life! Looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with!
I’m really good at
Cooking, coaching, most sports that i try, making people laugh with my quick wit, & great with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All of the Fast and Furious movies, harry potter, most comedies & action.
Shows: Hells Kitchen, So You Think You Can Dance, Fringe, Bones, House, Franklin & Bash, 2 & a half men...
Music: Rock, Hip hop, rap, pop, 80's rock, R & B ...
Food: Not to picky, will try different things.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, basketball, a vehicle, & certain foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, basketball, and finding the right woman to spend time with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids, or a significant other, the gym...exercising or playing basketball
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
You want to talk
More