Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjmac

72 M Fairport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tall friendly guy with a pretty good sense of humor. Friends tell me I'm good looking and if they are lying I don't want to know. I don't have to work any more being retired and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I do some ballroom dancing, but got into West Coast Swing a few years ago and think I've gotten addicted to it.
The reason I joined this website is to try and find someone to share some time with, do things together that can be enjoyable for both of us, be attracted to each other physically, mentally and spiritually, and sexually. I think we would need to have some interests in common, similar ideals and values and also some complementary differences. I’d like to find someone that has a network of there own friends; for I don’t believe one person can be everything some one else. Having said that it would be nice to find a woman that could . One of my favorite ways to spend time is West Coast Swing Dancing . It's a good exercise, has helped to make many new friends so its social, and for me it is a lot of fun. It would be nice to find a dance partner or a want to be.
If I sound interesting to and you find me somewhat attractive it would be nice to hear from you so we could find out what we have in common and see if we could become friends and maybe a lot more.

I am tall, friendly, and love to dance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to enjoy it, and trying to be an asset.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a grandpa,a father,a friend, and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader. I like Stephan King especially The Dark Tower series, John Sanford, Michael Crichton, along with many mystery or suspense and historical fiction. My favorite movies are action adventure although Shadowlands is my favorite. Like Blues music, especially if I'm somewhere I can dance to it. I like chinese, italian, and meat and potatos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my grand kids and the rest of my family, friends, dancing, good food, My shower,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to share my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing west coast swing to the blues with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve just had both knees replaced in August 2012 and I’m working on getting up to speed again. I’m also having some surgery done on my back in and neck to relieve arthritis pain in late October, and I'm a friend of Bill W.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting to and you find me somewhat attractive it would be nice to hear from you so we could find out what we have in common and see if we could become friends and maybe more. It would be great if you were a dancer or a want to be.