Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjna998

38 M Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Corona but work in long beach , so anywhere in between will work !WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a workaholic and dedicated father. I would like to find my +1 in this world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good listener and communicator. Both of which are important qualities in a relationship
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is how tall I am and my dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter series, twilight series (I have daughters! Don't hate!) , 50 shades of grey (yes I read it) , hunger games, 13 reasons why, currently reading Wuthering hieghts.

Movies : top 5 casablanca , notebook, Harry potters , rounders , full metal jacket

Music; all kinds country, pop and rock mostly

Sports : Dodgers, Lakers , Steelers, Nebraska football
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
My dodgers
My cellphone
My job
My mom
My search for my soulmate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a dreamer so everything !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home with my daughters. But if I find a sitter, I'm out with friends at a sports bar watching my favorite team play and enjoying company. Or hopfully on a cool date filled with great conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had my heart broken (not by my ex wife lol)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a new friendship and see if it leads to that special moment when all you do is think about the other person 24/7. Or when in doubt you make a new friend ! You can never have enough friends.