Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjon91

23 M Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Peter and I'm fun and outgoing, wanna know more message me
Oh and also I'm on my schools tennis team and hopefully can become champs with it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school full time. Working at Victoria's Secret part time, and trying to find another job as a pharmacy tech. I love surfing, snowboarding, singing, song-writting anything that starts with s apparently lol! Also, any sports whether I'm great or decent at them! Something I'm going to try doing but it's gotta wait till next summer is wake surfing. Lastly I spent some time in Nashville over the summer playing music at bars and a lot of people liked it cause I kept getting requests to come back! That's my story for now, ill leave the rest up to you to find out ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, soccer, making people laugh, just treating people the way I want to be treated! Mama raised her boy right haha also I'm really good at singing country music, who knows if we hit it off right I may sing a song to you ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my laugh I would say!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything that's exciting, financial books gotta make sure I can take care of myself later in life

Movies- action, horror, comedy, if I'm with a girl I really like and if she wanted to watch if I would also watch romance too

Shows- ncis, ncis Los Angeles, criminal minds! I tend to stay away from reality tv

Music- all kinds of music from rock to country but mostly country though

Food- I love Italian food also I like some Mexican food here and there but nothing compares to a good ole fashion barbecue
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends/family cause they are hand in hand, beach, singing, being adventurous and reading
This is no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where ill be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my dorm chilling, jamming out, or going out with my friends some place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah I'm not going to admit that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who's fun and will make anything a blast and you want someone to hangout with and get to know