Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjosu81

33 M Lynn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies. I am a laid back gentleman who values having fun in life. I work full time for a non-profit on the north shore. I'm a big sports fan, I support all the local teams as well as a couple of random teams. I am old fashioned with good morals and values. I am very close to my family and my amazing group of friends. If you don't like to have a good time or enjoy drama more than fun then no need to message me! If you want to know anything about me just ask. I have nothing to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job currently involves helping elderly folk. While it is very satisfying to help a population in need I am looking to make some changes in the near future. I'm working to finish up my degree and always striving to better myself. The future possibilities are endless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty. I have a heart of gold. I am the one that my family and friends can consistently count on for good times and bad. There isn't anything wouldn't do for those I care most about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch just about any sport you can think of.
Movies: I will watch any action or comedy out there. The Bourne series is up there among my favorites.
Music: Pretty much anything and everything. Top 40, house music, country are some of my favorites.
Food: I am a good old fashioned meat & potatoes kind of guy! Other favorites include: Cheeseburgers, mac & cheese, chicken, broc & ziti, and Caesar salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, sports, car, and a deck of cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to improve the life I already have. It's a good one with great friends and family but there is always room for improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I would most likely be out and about with friends, but I recently had my schedule changed and work sat mornings so friday nights are more low key nights. Saturday nights has become my new friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be a match, I'm sick and tired of the games.