Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pjw115

33 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy people with sharp wit, who are intelligent, caring, and who are comfortable in their own skin.
I juggled a career in triathlon, public speaking, and technology. I have a book to be published on the topic of goal achievement in December of 2014. I find athleticism empowering and rejuvenating as such I dedicate a lot of time to swimming, biking, running, and lifting. I love being outdoors, taking the dog for long walks, camping, all water sports, and anything you can think of... I have a wide breadth of interests from boxing to painting. I am very playful, down to earth, and ambitious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Major reinvention.... Engineer gone semi-pro athlete and public speaker. Investing in depth of relationship with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in the obvious, problem solving, paying attention to my dog, running, cooking, public speaking, organizing events, and remembering details about my friends and family. I pride myself in remembering birthdays and giving thoughtful gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh easily. I am impatient with self pitty. I am genuine and warm hearted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music changes all the time, I grew up on metal so that is where my heart will always be. I have a long list of favorite books. I usually read autobiography, memoire, biography, technical books, the Economist, Nat GO, and whatever else has my interest that instant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My baby sister, my closest friends, my dog, hope, and ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to develop as a person, how to always put your best foot forward. How to have some impact with your life. Reading about new technologies. I spend a lot of time thinking about how people operate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always wish I were dancing, usually preparing for saturday morning bike ride and run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. I am very honest but tend to play my cards close to the chest. I have a large group of people I consider friends who I care for deeply, I have only a few who I confide in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are creative, interesting to talk to, and a genuine person.