Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckcowboy

26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A long time ago, I spent my lunch breaks in Boston harbor staring at the sky. Each time a plane took off from Logan airport, I would play a little game and guess where it was going. Then I'd return to my office job and grind through the rest of the day, wishing instead that I was on one of those planes.

Then one day, I got laid off. Though it stung at the time, it was the best thing that happened to me. I bought a plane ticket to Southeast Asia and had the adventure I always yearned for – and it’s not over yet. I’ve been to over 20 countries since across Asia and Europe, and I'm still dreaming about the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
During my journey, I held some interesting jobs. Some were cool; I worked for the United Nations in Bangkok setting up conferences between unruly Asian countries. Some were just outlandish, like when I worked as a propagandist for the Chinese government in Shanghai.

But my fondest memories are those days when I taught English on a small island in Thailand, and spent most of my time riding my motorbike through the hills and seaside.

Today, I work in management consulting with a focus on international business.
I’m really good at
Firing up the stove and cooking the spiciest Thai curry you ever had
The first things people usually notice about me
I dress like an internet millionaire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Asian horror movies are my guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
1. The ability to fly to a new country and live in a new world

2. Amazon Kindle app with my books for the long plane ride

3. Noise cancelling headphones and my music for when my eyes get tired of reading

4. Zyrtec because allergies follow me wherever I go

5. Warm and hospitable people to make my journey worthwhile

6. A home and loving family to return to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The corrupt things I would do if I was the dictator of a small country
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a fan of noisy bars and clubs, and I'd rather spend Friday night on a rooftop drinking Italian wine with close friends. If you can drag me into a club somehow, I've got moves to show you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's a video of me somersaulting through a crowded library on Youtube.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an old soul who feels lost in modernity

You see the world as a place of mystery and adventure, waiting to be discovered