Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pkix

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm driven and forward thinking so I ponder my future quite a bit. This related primarily to my career but now includes my personal life. In the past I delayed personal gratifications for greater rewards in the future. I realized that this can be debilitating so I've been living more in the present and enjoying and appreciating what I have now. I travel to at least one international destination a year so, I hope you have an adventurous spirit. I also love the water so a definite plus if you like scuba diving or surfing, or are open to it.

I am easy going, honest and understanding. I enjoy good food and prefer eating fresh and healthy. I am a true blue Dodger fan and I have purple and gold running through my veins. I’m not your typical comedian type but my close friends think I can be hilarious with my quirks and “outside of the box” thinking. But, sometimes I wonder if they’re laughing with me or at me. :p I’m easily amused but hard to impress. I appreciate the finer things in life but at the end of the day am a low maintenance, open-minded, pragmatic guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relentlessly learning through new experiences, preferably through travel and cultural immersion.

And, Private Equity investing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
M&A, commodities and global macro economics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors/Books: Roald Dahl, Alexander Dumas, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Michael Lewis

Food: Korean (a staple), Sushi, Steak, Seafood -- For the most part, I avoid junk food and generally eat clean (non-GMO), fresh and healthy. Healthy body, sharper mind!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Purpose
2) Family & Friends
3) Food
4) Internet / News
5) Sports - Lakers / Dodgers and NFL Season
6) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The next 5 years
- My current and future family
- My next international adventure
- My next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is comfortable and fun to be around, someone who makes good decisions and someone who is gracious and understanding.

I'll be honest, I'm a bit picky and am attracted to smart, well educated girls who live active healthy lifestyles.