Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pkl62

64 Greenbank, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving, up-beat, totally glass half-full for me. I think I can have fun doing almost anything - I enjoy movies and theater, dancing, music (most types), board games and crossword puzzles, reading. I love gardening and spend loads of time digging in the dirt and learning about plants and trees. One of the many great things about living in the Pacific Northwest is the long growing season to play outside.

I grew up in a family that loved home rehab and decorating projects so carry on that tradition. I'm a pretty good do-it-yourself-er and give a try to repairing things myself before calling in the professionals. The challenge is great fun and the end product very rewarding.

I'm a late bloomer when it comes to travel - first real road trip in my thirties and first trip to Europe in my forties. That's all it took. Connecting with people and making new friends all over the world and from all walks of life is as good as it gets. Beautiful sites, interesting small towns and villages, new foods and cultures, getting a peak at how other people live - all help to bring perspective to my life and priorities.

I've been retired for a year and have discovered how wonderful it is to have more time to play, visit family and friends, and discover new opportunities for discovery and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest. Yes, life is short...but it is full of endless possibilities for adventure, discovery, learning, friendship, and love. My list of "projects" is a mile long, but can easily be put aside to make time for an outing or visit. I'm pleased to be involved with a local not for profit that helps to feed children in need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others, organizing things, looking at the big picture, entertaining friends, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently in two book groups and enjoying getting back to the stack of novels on my nightstand.

I enjoy going to the movies and shows/theater and am always up for live music from a trip to the symphony to local musicians to guitars around the campfire. Dance has a special place in my heart. I started taking lessons at 3 years old and ended up actually teaching for several years. From ballet to ballroom I love watching and hope to have the opportunity to try a little ballroom once again.

Good food and wine are near the top of my list of favorite things. Eating out or eating in, trying new tastes and recipes, wine tasting are all great fun. Cooked a lot when raising my children and do a pretty good job for myself these days. More fun is being a sous chef or spending a Saturday preparing a feast for family or friends - it's great fun entertaining in my home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Nature
Digging in the garden
Music
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and living it - what's the next step and what's the next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Soaking it all up...time to relax and do what suits my mood at the time...home with feet propped up with a nice glass of wine, reading, movies, out with friends and family. Gearing up for the weekend and the fun ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like alone time....just not alone all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to connect.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!