Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pks007

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pennsylvania born & raised, but 6.5 years strong here in LA. PA will always be home, LA is a happy 2nd. Palm Springs to sun & Big Bear to ski are my escapes.

While staying active and eating well are important, I'm an incredible foodie. Love everything from the beach to the mountains (avid hiker, biker, fisher, swimmer, skier), sports/gym to books/politics, bars/restaurants/concerts/festivals to tv/movies/cooking.

I'm a bad gay at times, I can't be in a mall longer than 2 hours and give me 6 Flags over Disney any day. If you know the glory that is Yuengling, we'll get along fine.

Instagram: mattgogal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wii tennis. Like, I'll kick your ass in it... haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i get the most compliments on my smile... and recently my legs. The squat rack is my best friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- Taking good recommendations any day. Save me from this pile of scripts on my desk.

TV/Movies-- My DVR is always full... In my world, TV > film

Food-- Pretty adventurous. Italian/Polish background so I have an affinity to some homemade sauce or anything that combines dough, cabbage, butter, onions, and potatoes. Major points if you know what boilo is :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) iPhone
2.) my car & my bike (love driving/exploring/road trips)
3.) coffee
4.) LA Fitness
4.) A well-stocked and nicely-furnished kitchen
6.) Taco Bell/Del Taco/El Pollo Loco (by all means, judge away)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
throwing dinner parties. Being raised in a large family, food was always a big part of that bond. Now that they're all some 3,000 miles away, I show my affection for my friends out here with these intimate get-togethers. I'm pretty skilled in the kitchen...

If you can outcook me, you get $1 :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's usually my night in-- so I leave work a bit early, hit the gym, shower, throw on the pjs, and just relax & catch up on TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to circuit queens... lol

Also, I do not hook up, but I have a hard time turning down a good cuddle.