pksquared
26 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pksquared
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Isaac. I'm working on my MSW, which is why I moved to St. Louis about a year and a half ago. I'm happy here, and I currently plan to stay here after I graduate.

I'm primarily looking for a long-term relationship, and I'm also open to making friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying social work and working with the homeless. I'm looking forward to graduating this coming May and being done with school! Working with individuals who are homeless is my passion.
I’m really good at
listening, caring, supporting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hope is that they notice that I'm a caring, compassionate and passionate person who wants to change the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to watch comedy specials and cartoons quite a bit. I sometimes listen to a radio station - typically just one of the "workplace friendly" stations.

I spend a lot of time reading and analyzing at work, so I don't tend to read for fun very often. When I do read, the things I read vary greatly.

With regard to food, I would list favorites as pizza, chicken, milk, ice cream, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, what I want to do for a living, whether the right person is out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from the week! I tend to be at home, but I'm open to going out and doing things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really hide anything. I'm pretty much an open book. I guess I could throw some of the standard things out like being afraid of spiders and stuff, but that's not interesting.
You should message me if
you like what I've written above or if you want to learn more about me or... well, it's up to you!
More