Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pl22alleen

27 Harpers Ferry, WV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy, born and raised in the Netherlands. Now new to Pa from Va and I need to get to know people.

I enjoy my job and put in a lot of effort. This sometimes means long evenings and limited weekends.

I am a logical thinker, very honest, I speak my thoughts and feelings how they are, offensive or not (within reason). I'm very truthful and hate lying and fighting.

I prefer mountains over the beach
deserted places over populated areas.
I do like city trips if I'm in reasonable control over how said trips are executed.

I like food, Indonesian, Thai, Dutch, and all sorts of other food. I like finding new restaurants that may initially appear questionable.

For now this is the rant about me. Questions? Send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working an exciting job that I've worked towards throughout my life. Enjoying my relatively new Pa surroundings. Exploring places. Looking for new friends in a new state. Determining how I can become my own boss and set my own schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical thinking, being Dutch, being honest, paying attention to details, being indecisive, chosing great roads for road trips, staying up late and functioning on little sleep,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not like most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows/Documentaries - Family Guy

Movies - Grand Prix, Le Mans, The Wrong Guy, Four Rooms, Disney's Fantasia, Kill Bill, Office Space, - Ieri, Domani, Oggi -, Grumpier Old Men, and many more.

Music - Maynard James Keenan (Tool, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle), Angela Gheorghiu, Kyuss, many others from classical to heavy metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this and why that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out with some friends. Maybe we can go out on Friday?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, or if you want to go for a hike, a drink somewhere or go for a nice cruise down some back roads