Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Current university student. Geologist in Training.

Nearly done my degree and getting ready to step out into the real world. I'm a relaxed guy that spends a lot more time at home than going out. In my free time you can find me having a drink/dinner with close friends, playing video games, or watching some anime. I'm truly passionate about geology and love talking about my rock collection. I've done a good amount of world travelling and don't plan to stop. Global issues are fun to discuss but I find politics far too stodgy. I tend to think of myself as a black and white romantic. If the spark is there I'm head over heels, if it isn't, I'll know right away.

I'm just the boy next door trying to make his way in the world. If that's someone you wouldn't mind meeting then I might the guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting closer to the end of my school career (maybe).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting on cologne?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like Jesus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Princess Hides, A Sud de Nulle Part

Movies: Something Arty Farty, A Raisin in the Sun

Shows: America's next Top Cyborg

Music:That's not a cat in pain?,Isn't she/he dead yet?,Steed Lord, I hate this, The deepest deepdeepdeepdeep 90's chord house that you can deep. Kerri Chandler, Move D, Todd Terje, Yoko Ono(YOPOB,, PJ Harvey, Motor City Drum Ensemble, and the Mr. Saxobeat lady.

Food: carpet. obvs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starch Foods
Juicy butts
travelling everywhere possible
warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My best friend
The Philippines
imagining what other people are thinking and somehow always making myself look great because I either decide they love me or are jealous biotches.
how to take that guy out with an elastic band
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1/100 chance I'm out doing something good.
its an exciting life I live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not the most private. just a good one.

I was once accosted by a prostitute in a back alley and was afraid i was going to get stabbed so I ran away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you hate everything but still manage to find joy in your hate.