Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plaidosaur

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who's pretty down to earth and genuine, though sometimes I hide it under a sarcastic outer shell. I like comedy and wit, but am not a joke teller. I'm a nerd in trendy and untrendy ways. I can be sarcastic and dry, or caring and thoughtful.

I'm not a West Coaster by birth, but I've found my home out here on the island. Though, a few more lakes would be nice... I still don't quite trust that ocean just lurking out there... waiting.

If I'm not out with friends I like to relax at home and read, play guitar, or binge watch some TV shows. On weekends I'm either hanging out with friends, doing some nerdy things around town like helping to build giant Lego models, or heading up a mountain hiking. The weather's turned and that means camping and music festival season is finally here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it a day at a time, getting the most out of it. I just graduated with a political science degree, and now it's time to try to find a career that fits with my interests, while in the meantime, painting houses and hanging out with friends.

I decided to go back to school kind of late, and as I just graduated, I'm pretty excited to be living the life of a non-student again. My weekends are mine again, and because its summer time that means adventures a-plenty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being even-keeled
- making a good cup of coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair probably?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favourite anything. I like most things quirky and irreverent. Coen bros, Wes Anderson, Terry Pratchett. Neil Gaiman. British humour. Bonus points if you know QI.

I like indie and alternative music, good old fashion rock and roll, folk, blues. There's lots more. Music taste is so fluid, but I think I'll always love Clapton Unplugged.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- coffee
- family and friends
- music
- creativity
- sarcasm
- life beyond the city
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my future can take me and how I can make positive changes in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends, maybe playing some Settlers of Catan, checking out a show, or just relaxing at home if it's been a particularly long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long term strategy is not my strong suit..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like some wit and humour