Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plainemz

31 F Plymouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sport and spend a lot of time at the swimming pool. I think that I tend to take everychance that comes my way and use it to the full extent I possibly can. I love a laugh with my mates and sometimes we get a bit carried away with drink, but what the hell its all fun!!!!!

I am ambitious, reliable, and adventrous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well what can I say at the moment I am back in Plymouth and looking around to try and figure out what to do next with my life... I hope to find something soon, but for the meantime I am a full time career for my nan and I also spend some time supporting my parents as my dad has parkinson's. Other than that I am constantly on the look out for a new and exciting adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cheerin up my mates when they are down and rememberin songs when i've only heard them once. Oh and i guess I should say sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my long curly brown hair and my friendly personality. And recently some people have mentioned my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The league of extrodinary gentlemen. It was awsome, i usually prefer scary movies, but this just really impressed me. My all time favourite movie has to be Dracula Bramstokers. I love to eat fruit, though chocolate is my weak point!! For the rest why don't you just message me and ask!!!=0)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good book, music, swimming, my family (esp my little sis!), my dog and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hey they changed this one!! Well let me see, I spose I spend time thinking about swimming. But usually in my free time, well lets just say that I think about a lot of nice stuff! Like my pets (of which I have loads)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking and generally chillin with my mates or at home with a good movie on snuggled up on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm slightly shy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel the need to! If you want a good friend or a good laugh. Anything really!