Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plainmanstreet

63 Burbank, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Polish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am athletic workout 3 * a week blue eyes blonde hair, I love my house clean, I wash the dishes vacuum carpet sometimes I'll cook or I'll go out to eat I love to watch good movies on TVespecially comedies outer space or science fiction and , in my free time go bike riding walk in the park and go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week then for relaxation i put my feet up pour me a glass of wine and take it easy for a couple hours I don't like to think about work when I'm relaxing at home, I also love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working I enjoy vacation travel I go to the gym and do some body building on weekends my kids come over and we have a little fun I setup the barbecue pit we watch sports on tv and talk I will usually have a couple glasses of beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working around the house I'm a pretty good carpender an electrician I am a maintenance engineer for a bakery I enjoyed my work also if I can't make you laugh :(;;; i will cry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am nice to people yes I'll give the man on the corner dollars because i feel sorry for the homeless people off from work I am generous and have a soft heart for the homeless see that on our first date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Detective stories I like all movies I like stage shows I enjoyed dancing and the fine foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Going to the gym not going on vacation and travel walk by the lake walk in the park, a good movie or read a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and what to do on the weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my saturdays are wide open to do almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like horseback riding I like skiing In the winter And enjoy Disneyland Universal Studios also Great America and of course water parks.II am not forgetting carnivals and concerts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like to laugh and have a good timeI'll stand by your side I'll be your pillar and your shoulder to cry on if you need one.