Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planescapedm

29 M Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a total nerd. I play all sorts of games, from computer games to board games to roleplaying games. I'm basically always looking for something to challenge me and make me think.

On my more active side I really like swing dancing. I don't mind going to a club every now and then it's not really my scene but I'd much rather go to a swing dance or ball room dance club.

I like skydiving and I became certified when I lived in Atlanta. I haven't had a chance to go skydiving since Atlanta and need to get re-certified when I have the time and money.

I enjoy watching sports with my friends but do not like watching sports enough to watch them alone. I'll play almost any sport with my friends although I can't promise that I'll be any good at it. I try to be a very social person and can find fun in anything as long as I'm with the right people. I really want to learn how to scuba dive, rock climb, and kayak. I haven't done any of them yet but they're on my list.

I sometimes smoke hookah, cigars, or pipes. I don't smoke cigarettes but it doesn't bother me if others do. I am also 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up in Norman and went to Norman High School and graduated in May of 2003. In August of 2003 I went to the Georgia Institute of Technology to study Computer Science.

After I was at Georgia Tech for 3 semesters the college came out with a new major called Computational Media which was a mix of computer science, literature, and design. I switched to the new major and although I was having a lot of fun in my classes I still hated computer programming more than anything and decided that I wouldn't want to do it for the rest of my life.

In 2006, after 3 years at GaTech, I came back to Norman and went to OU part time taking random classes trying to figure out what I wanted to do with my life. At that time I knew that I had four passions in my life, computers, psychology, social psychology more specifically, business, and photography. I had already taken Intro to Psychology and Social Psychology at GaTech and a shit load of computer courses, so I decided to take a photography class and a business class. I also threw in a drawing class just because I've always wished I could draw.

After one semester I realized that although I love photography I was perfectly happy being a serious amateur. I also realized that as cool as it would be to be able to draw I just don't have the patience for it.

I ended up double majoring at the University of Oklahoma in the Price College of Business. I just recently graduated with my BBA in Business Management and Entrepreneurship.

I am now trying to work my way up in the work force. I plan on going to graduate school in the fall of 2012 for my PhD in business.
I’m really good at
Listening, Logical reasoning, debating, thinking, Chess, thinking games in general. I suck at Go though. Cooking, especially Italian food. I can make fresh pasta and several different sauces from scratch.

I've also been told that I'm really good at teaching, cunnilingus, sex, and that I was a natural at swing dancing when I first started learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my smile.
Personality wise it's usually my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. In fact, the only books I read are text books. I don't read for fun because anytime I have free time I'd much rather be doing something else. I've found some books that I have really enjoyed but still never finished them. I truly envy fast readers though.

Movies -
1) Pulp Fiction
2) American Beauty
3) Watchmen (never read the graphic novel)
4) Fight Club
5) Snatch
6) Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
7) Boondock Saints

TV Shows - I don't own a TV. Any shows I watch are via the internet.
1) True Blood
2) South Park
3) Archer
4) Family Guy
5) America's Got Talent

Music -
1) Interpole
2) Moby
3) Radiohead
4) Everything else that isn't country. I listen to a lot of classical as well.

Food -
1) Sushi
2) Italian
3) Mexican
4) Thai
I like all food that isn't Kimchee
The six things I could never do without
1) People
2) Time to myself
3) Diet Soda
4) friends
5) Computers & the Internet
6) Games, of all types
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My different opinions about the world. Why I have them and if I still hold true to them.

I also think a lot about how I could improve the world. What problems exist and how they could be fixed.

When I meet a new person I try to understand every opinion they have and why they have it.

I also often think about how my genetics and how I was raised has lead to be the person that I am. I often try to predict what I would be like if events in my past hadn't occurred.

I make it a point to always be thinking about something all of the time. I also try to set time aside before I fall asleep to spend an hour or more thinking about whatever I want, be it in depth philosophies or fantastical situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, probably doing something nerdy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an active dom and in a polyamorous relationship with my girlfriend & submissive of five years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to go out for dinner or drinks and have intellectual debates. You want to go dancing. You want to smoke hookah and hang out

You want to hang out and roleplay or play video games

You want to teach someone who to kayak, scuba dive, or rock climb. You want someone to go skydiving with, even if you've never been before or you want someone to play sports with.