Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planetargon

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 2014: I've traded kiddie pools and 5 limbed trees for redwoods and a realpool. Im in and out if San Fransico. If the fact it takes me 1 hr drive to come and kill a spider instead of 45 minutes on 2 buses. Your missing out. Wild Frontier update out!
August 2013 I'm back in NYC for a while and will be back and forth between NYC and San Fransico. It's going to be a fun year.
May 2013
Ill be in Iceland for most of June . Then to Scotland and London for 2 weeks. Then to Berlin for a month then not sure for the rest of the summer. I'm looking for fun ideals.

Update April 2013
This summer I'm going to be doing research around Europe and having fun. So ill be in Iceland, Aberdeen then hopefully biking to Edinburgh if my bike makes it. Then London, Berlin , and maybe Croatia. Will see. Hopefully I get stuck somewhere fun. ;)

UPDATE 2013:

Will be spending the next year between NYC, New Orleans, and Berlin.
I'm the second coolest person you know.
I lived in Berlin Last year
I'm on here to meet new people that I wouldn't necessarily meet in a bar or in my day to day life. So pretty much if your into actually meeting people in person instead of spending all your time interacting online. Hit me up.I promise I'm well worth the time spent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling. Now nesting for a while. Working in a hotel bar with a "Pool" about to build something brilliant and amazing that will change the way we socialize.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
My smile
And apparently I have breath taking eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Still life with woodpecker. Nasua. Women. Post Office. James Baldwin. Edgar Allen Poe.
Amorres Perros.
Big Trouble in Little China.
The Rapture
Mad men
Game of thrones
South park
Biggie
Lcd Soundsystem
Patrice
Rak City
Miles Davis On the Corner
Charles Mingus
Mono
God Speed
Shirley Ellis
Little Richard
Johnny cash
Bill Withers
Cave in until your heart stops
I have 1300 DVDs somewhere and I've DJ d all over NYC and aboard. But I'm pretty grounded and not too pretentious about it. Except a few exceptions which I will not name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Sex. Whiskey. Friendship. Sex. Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether Gravity exists.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life was saved by a prick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I've been your bartender or dj before!
Your bored of bullshit and want to have a fun time
You have nice legs.
Your a lady at times.....
Someone to watch twin peaks with ..
You understand 2+2 isn't always 2
You don't own crocs or uggs .
Pretty much if your into actually meeting people in person instead of spending all your time interacting. I promise I'm well worth the time spent.