Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Moscow, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 29, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an interesting and thoughtful individual with varying interests from backpacking to arts-and-crafts, and music composition. I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to see movies, and almost anything else that gets me out of the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am just living life here in Moscow. I am from Minnesota, and came here for a grad program in geology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being a friend. Honestly, I think this is one of my greatest traits. I am also a good teacher, and musically talented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am a bit shy, and also that I am a genuine and nice guy. My friends compliment me on my smile and my blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Hiking boots
A bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I am learning about the colonization of America. I also enjoy thinking about the importance of philosophical works by Aristotle and Descartes, and the importance of the greek myths to current society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, I am usually studying or out with friends at a bar. I also enjoy playing darts and rock climbing, though never at the same time, rather, in immediate succession. I have a dart board at my house and I climb at the University gym.

Another thing I enjoy doing is sitting in cafes and just watching individuals mosie around. I slow down my breathing, and try to meditate in the space around me. I might do this on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear that my teeth will fall out some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. need a friend, companion, or lover. I am all of those. :)