Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planettelex963

23 Trenton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 22 year old recent college graduate. I'm here looking to go out with someone or just make friends. I like science, and I enjoy going on adventures and discussing life, society, and the universe. I'm not really romantic in a conventional manner. I just try to be a respectful person to everyone I meet and I try to be romantic through kindness and friendship. I enjoy traveling, going to new places and meeting people. I'm also a bit nerdy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a BS in biology (May 2013). I'm job hunting and taking time off from school for now. I'm interested in aquatic and marine ecology and environmental and conservation biology. I'm hoping to get my masters and phd one day and become a researcher and/or professor. I studied for 3 months in Italy my junior year of college, so I'm a tiny bit obsessed with Italian and European culture. I want to work in Italy for at least a year and one day save up to buy a Sicilian condo or villa for vacations. (A boy can dream!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at science, ok at math, and trying to learn Italian. I'm also interested in politics, philosophy, and world religions. I'm a loyal friend. I'm also pretty good at finding ways to entertain myself and people around me. People tell me I'm funny :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and dark. Some people say I look middle eastern, but that's mostly only when I have facial hair or a nice tan, which is most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't be super specific except for music.

As far as books go, I like classic novels, science related books, dystopian fiction and fantasy. I also sometimes read gay fiction.

With movies I'm pretty much open to watching anything. I quote Mean Girls a lot. I tend to like more "Oscar quality" movies then silly movies, but I'll watch almost anything. Although I'm not a huge fan of the boobs and gore slasher films, but to each his own.

With TV I like comedy, documentaries, science, and history shows, and I watch CNN sometimes. I quote Spongebob a lot!

I love music! I like pop, classic rock, alt rock, electronic, sometimes house, hip hop, and most genres except for gangster rap, death metal and country. My favorite band is Radiohead since they're pretty good and have had a big influence on rock, pop and today's music in general. Some random artists I like in no particular: Passion Pit twenty one pilots Silversun Pickups Pink Floyd Elton John Janelle Monáe Led Zeppelin Cher Bob Marley Modest Mouse The Rolling Stones Vampire Weekend Kanye West Red Hot Chili Peppers Foster The People Lady GaGa Muse Ra Ra Riot Balkan Beat Box Frank Sinatra Pat Benatar Kanye West The Black Keys Billy Joel RATATAT Fun. Phoenix Avicii Third Eye Blind Arcade Fire Madonna Yeah Yeah Yeahs Ace of Base Nirvana Arctic Monkeys Sublime No Doubt Broken Bells Blondie and The Beatles

I love Italian food, and I have a weak spot for junk/fast food. I love pasta, and I enjoy cooking and eating. I try to eat healthy if I can. I didn't eat a lot when I couldn't budget for food as a broke college student, so I recently lost a couple pounds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Fam
My 22 year old station wagon
Music
Science
My rights and freedoms
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my friends, my family, nature, the universe, religion, sociology, biology, Europe, Italy, science, politics, the internet, music, humanity, social justice, world news and the environment. I think a lot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to have a good time and chilling with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I unironically enjoyed Paramore live recently, but seriously I sometimes become a bit awkward when I first meet someone. However after the ice is broken then I'm good =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're non judgmental, have a sense of humor, want to hang out, go out somewhere together, or do whatever, hit me up. I'm seriously alright if a date ended up just becoming a friendship. Also it wouldn't be bad if we had some similar interests =) Se questo puoi leggere, inviami un messaggio per favore! Brownie points if: chest hair, nerdy, cuteness, facial hair, freak in the bed (none of those things are deal brakers at all of course [= )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!