Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planforu

30 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find new friends, and thinking about world problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel better. I do this through listening. I'm a good listener.
I'm decent at running.
I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. Most people don't notice me until we have had 5+ conversations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hearing
Music
Friends
Water
Something to do
Someone to do something with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and how to stop others from screwing up things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no "typical". I'm doing anything from sleeping to playing video games to going out drinking. Gotta keep things happening or I become bored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have anything that you would like to say. About me, about you, about the goldfish that your neighbors have whatever.