Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planojason

42 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being pretty laid back and having fun with friends. As you can guess, I'm not big on talking about myself. BUT, I'm very open if you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exactly what I want! Which is pretty much nothing like I thought it would be (thankfully!). If you want to know more, you'll have to ask. I rarely feel like people are prying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. Probably about 50k per year.
Cooking - when I have time to do it right
Friends say I'm a good host -- I say: Whatever... Just come to my place and consider yourself at home!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me they like my eyes. The color changes a little bit depending on the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and shows-
Game of Thrones
Downton Abbey
Harry Potter
Doc Martin
Merlin
Sherlock (the UK one)
Legend of the Seeker
Ocassionally - really, really bad sci-fi movies

Music-
Largely classical but I love salsa, merengue, and cumbia. Also, a little alternative rock. Pretty much anything with acoustical instruments.

Food-
If its food, I'll probably try it! I really enjoy trying ethnic foods. I cook a lot of international style things at home. I also don't mind a good grilling or catfish fry in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Art
Beer
Costa Rica
Passport
Pool days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can spend more time on vacation and less time working :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home winding down from the week. Usually with a movie. Otherwise out with some friends enjoying a nice adult beverage.

Possibly, like tonight, welcoming old friends from another country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Today's answer: I don't understand the appeal of reality TV -- not judging though!

Any other day's answer: Give me a topic and I'll give you an answer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to hang out, do stuff, and if you're not crazy.
AND if you don't have pictures of you with lots of guns shooting stuff. Seriously, that's my equivalent to the shirtless photo in the mirror -- please...