Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

planosuperman

28 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very ambitious and strive to rise above the status-quo every day.

I've lived in the Dallas area all my life and love it here. I grew up in Plano, a suburb of Dallas and am proud to have returned to my home city and state after college. I went to the University of North Texas. I'm very family oriented. I do all kinds of things with my family and close friends; concerts, bars, new restaurants. I've kept my Christian values with God. I do love basketball and attend games, but I'm not a huge sports buff person who stays on top of ESPN 24/7. I like to watch anime and read manga sometimes. My younger brother is my closest friend. I've got a real soft spot in my heart for animals. Both cats and dogs. I don't have a preference to one or the other because I've lived with each one my whole life. I don't think I could live without one.

* Oh yeah, and I love kids!

There's much more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living every day to the fullest. I have my B.B.A. and I worked in executive management for the retail industry for 5 years as a store manager for Kroger. However, things changed. I gave it some thought and asked myself...really, who wants to work 6 days a week and nearly 12 hours a day? So, I went back to school and got a teaching certification for the state of Texas. After all, as I said before; I love kids.
I’m really good at
movie quotes
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my blue eyes? I don't know. Some people say I look like Neil Patrick Harris.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, 1984, Call of the Wild, Ender's Game, Jurassic Park, The Killer Angels, The Green Mile, books by George McGovern.

Movies: The Town, The Shawshank Redemption, E.T., Anchorman, The Matrix, The Departed, Glory, Good Will Hunting, Braveheart, Forest Gump, Heat, The Dark Knight, No Country for Old Men, American Gangster.

Shows: Anime, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Prison Break

Music: All different kinds. 80s and 90s rock especially.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Water
Music
My cat & dogs
A Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen tomorrow and where my career will finalize.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling is pretty cool to me, concerts occasionally, watching a movie with friends with some beer or wine. Clubbing is not my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll learn that when we meet
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have commonalities, similar interests or something of the like.