Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Portland, OR Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to spend time with. A friend first and if it turns into more then great! I am a positive person and I love to have fun and laugh! I am looking for a man that knows how to respect a woman and expects the same in return. I enjoy long walks/weekends at the beach, Taking a drive somewhere just because its sounds like fun. Going out for dinner and drinks. I believe communication is the most important asset in a relationship! I am always open and honest with my feelings & would hope that you could be too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being a good listener, caring , cooking, cuddling, & being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips! I am not shy and I say what is on my mind. If u cant handle me speaking my mind then we probably were'nt meant to be. Communication & being upfront is key!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bible & inspirational stories....Movies: Nat'l Lampoons Vacation,Lethal Weapon, Fast & the Furious, Rush Hour, Where the Heart Is, Couples Retreat. Food: Mexican, American, Itallian, not crazy about chinese food but I will try anything at least once. Music: Old rock & roll..Led Zepplin, Bob Segar, Motley Crue, Metallica, Christian, etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, church, my son, my dog "Hank" my family, my job, and caring for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where my life is heading for the future & achieving new goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine and watching a good movie from redbox. I know, boring right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty upfront person and I dont really hide anything. I love gotee's but I hate beards
!!! Their disgusting!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in going out to dinner, movie, dancing, or are just looking for a friend that is a lot of fun to hang out with. No smokers please!!!! I think it's disgusting!!!!