Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Roswell, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2014
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open and honest person looking for the same. I have a beautiful daughter that is the most important person in my life.
I work quite a bit which also involves travel so my free time is precious.
I am an independant woman - which doesnt translate into not needing a man, it simply means I have the ability to take care of myself and have for a long time.
I am a true dichotomy - Due to what I do for a living I am very strong but I am also extremely sensitive!
I love to laugh and would like the same in a partner. I can be on the sarcastic side but not at someone else's expense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a District Manager for a retail organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hhhmmmm....will have to try to narrow it down and come back to this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I love suspense - favorite? probably Presumed Innocent Favorite romance - Hands down - The way we were
Books - when I have time to read its usually self help such as "The Secret" but will read alot of different types of things
Music - current 80's, 90's, R & B, mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My Faith
My Iphone
will have to think more about it and get back to this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not sure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my daughter
If not, out to drinks or dinner w friends possibly a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open to answer most anything - just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile