playfltmptation
56 Montgomery Village, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
playfltmptation
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A definite extrovert, intelligent, flirty, sassy, sensuous, adore being female, and very passionate. I'm a strong, independent female who finds being with a strong, secure male very much enhances my feelings of being a female. I enjoy people, hence the extroverted nature, am a total pushover when it comes to animals, and totally enjoy a good discussion about anything and everything.

I'm seeking an intelligent, strong male who can appreciate an intelligent, sensuous woman. A good sense of humor is a must, as is a passionate nature.

I am Smart,, Funny, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finding excitement every day in the people I meet, and getting tremendous enjoyment in watching my daughter complete her law school education. I enjoy movies, books, riding horses, being outdoors, good conversation, and music.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a friend, gourmet cooking, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my legs and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's impossible to name just one book - I'm a voracious reader and enjoy so many of them. My favorite comedies are Good Morning Vietnam and Blazing Saddles, and my favorite dramas are The Nightmare Years and Judgment at Nuremberg, the Godfather series, a Few Good Men . I love good food, particularly seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my daughter, my friends, good memories of my mom, love in my life, cell phone and my computer/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the future as good as it can possibly be.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having dinner and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an unusual job to pay for college.
You should message me if
You think you'd like to get to know me better.
More