Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

playful_pup

30 Beverly, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To the casual bystander I'm an independent, intelligent, friendly, and professional woman, but there's much more than meets the eye.

If you're willing to share your time and energy to build mutual trust and respect, then we'll have an opportunity to enjoy a relationship dynamic few experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As the Network Administrator for the IS dept I get to play with new technology and make it work with our existing infrastructure. I love making things come together and overcoming each challenge is intensely satisfying.

I'm involved with a non-profit group as Webmaster and Social Media Director. I'm also Event co-Chair with my best friend for the upcoming semi-annual event (August feels like it's just around the corner!) Learning about project management skills in a classroom is nothing compared to trial-by-fire and hands-on experience!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, making people smile and feel better about themselves, teaching, home-improvement, online shopping, and more...

Drywall repair and wall painting are the latest skills I've developed thanks to the winter... At least the results are worth the effort! Warm wall colors with bright white trim look great!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and short hair, followed by my friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Breeds (series) by Lora Leigh, New Species (series) by Laurann Dohner, and anything written by Heather Killough-Walden or Cherise Sinclair.
Movies: Matrix, Iron Man, Batman Begins, and The Lion King trilogies. Avengers, Free Willy, The Pet, Beauty and the Beast and more...
Music: Rob Thomas, Adam Levine, Adele, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, Transsiberian Orchestra, James Newton Howard and more...
TV: Cesar Millan: Dog Whisperer, Castle, and Arrow
Food: Pizza, chocolate, and Uno's baked stuffed chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Where "things" are non-living objects:
1. Internet
2. Computers
3. Novels
4. Cloudless sunshine
5. Sherpa blankets
6. Milk chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next and whether it's the best course of action.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying a quiet night at home playing computer games, catching up on my DVR list, or playing with my cats. Sometimes I'll go out shopping or have dinner with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first "crush" was on Jason David Frank who played Tommy, the (original) Green Power Ranger in Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers - I was 10-years-old and practically salivated whenever he was on TV. Even today I'll watch a re-run of MMPR if he's in it! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're polite, intelligent, calm-assertive, Dominant, good-humored, and enjoy giving physical and verbal affection.