Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

playfuladventur

47 Lancaster, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am playful, adventurous, and gentle.

If you rate me highly, send me a message. I'm not a paying member. I can't see that you liked what you saw and read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in Lancaster after 15 years in California. I'm laying groundwork for a real estate business and for a consulting practice in group facilitation using improvised dance, music, and story telling.

I'm in the middle of a house renovation so I can move to be near the center of Lancaster city. I'm hoping that will give me enough sense of living in an actual city, walking to events, movies, shows, meals, and other things. Oh, and just walking around the city. We'll see.

I'm looking for a date, a movie, a conversation, a place to go hiking, a new restaurant to try, an adventure, a book discussion, a surprise, or a getting naked and having fun.

If you're curious by nature, a reader, a thinker, a social change activist, or a personal growth workshop junkie we might be a match.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being creative, finding playful alternatives, being present. I'm pretty good at cooking and driving somewhere for the weekend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My hairy chest. Oh, wait, that's only after i get some of my clothes off. That's not a first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are science fiction and fantasy. My favorite movies are amalie, Finding Nemo, and random ones like Mystery Men and Galaxy Quest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humour.
Science fiction.
Iced tea.
A shower to start the day.
A cluttered creative workspace.
Miscounting to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether change is possible.
Solar panels.
Edible wild plants of Pennsylvania.
Get rich quick schemes.
Justice and Peacebuilding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends. Reading a book. Relaxing or napping at the end of the week. Going out for a walk to see who's out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes clutter gets the best of me, and it takes me awhile to notice. Oh, and I like Necco candy wafers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something here caught your interest. You're looking to meet someone creative and playful for conversation or a walk in a park, through the city, or up a hill. If you like thai food, indian food, science fiction, or finding a good bargain. Or if you're trying to simplify life and get rid of clutter we might be a match.