Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biography in a capsule : grew up and attended college in New England, did graduate studies and worked p/t in Paris, fell in love with San Francisco and the Bay Area and settled down in SF, worked in the private sector for 7 years before spending a career in education and administration. I'm now a p/t int'l consultant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live life to its fullest!!! I travel a lot, it's my passion.
I feel very young at heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages, sizing up people, traveling and exploring new places, cultures and traditions, getting along well with children and youngsters...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly and social.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good movies, whether they are foreign, indies or Hollywood, it's the depth of the content that counts. I also like foreign novels, biographies, specialized magazines, jazz, rock n Roll, folk and classical music. I enjoy trying out exotic cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Travels
* My son Max ( at UC Santa Cruz now )
* Warmth and sunshine
* Water ( sea, ocean, lake, river...)
* Good healthy foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... and my next trips abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining out, going to the movies or shows, preparing for a weekend getaway or staying home with a good video, (alone and wishing I was cuddling with someone special LOL.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find out, nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing more and/or doing a "chemistry check", like meeting in person.