Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

playinginthewav

43 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded, open hearted man. My kids are grown and moved out, and I am starting a new chapter based around freedom, expression, and adventure. Part of this adventure is having an open relationship that makes room for more experiences, more connection, more love.

I have a busy full life -
like getting out in the woods, tossing a disk around, jogging, eating good food, stimulating conversatuon, jumping into cold water, flirting, live music, a good laugh... I love hanging out all snuggled up just talking, cuddling, and sharing ideas or swapping stories of dreams and adventures.

I am career transitioning too... I am loving life in my 40s - the freedom of knowing myself better, not caring as much what others think - who knew it would be so much fun to be middle aged??!!

I have an open and loving and happy marriage with my best friend in life. I'm not looking to replace her at all - I just believe love is not a pie - that there is lots to go around :)

Looking for fun natural connection... No games or pressure to follow any sort of script.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working doing fulling a lot or roles helping run a small startup wholesale product manufacturing and distribution business as well as taxi driving three nights per week.

I also do volunteer counselling and coaching - which I totally love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open, honesty, skipping stones, frizbee, making a meal (out of whatever is on hand), listening carefully, staying up late, laughing at myself, eating all the cookies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone they know, or a hockey player I have never heard of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything thought provoking, moving, inspiring, disturbing, altering, hilarious, erotic, or educational.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, caring, sex, touch, ultimate, learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Purpose, sex, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bbq or on a date, a music show, out at the bar, working, watching a movie etc - there really is no "typical" Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a few private things :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like taking a risk and tempting fate. You know good hiking spots. You like to trail run or play ultimate or disk golf. Your a sun worshipper. Your funny and/or silly. You have a kind heart. Your open to falling in love in a non possessive way; your intuition says so :)