Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary where do I start? Like my user name suggests, I can be a little bit shy and awkward at times(or so I think). If I find you to be cute, that awkwardness increases exponentially. Did you receive a horribly awkward message from me? Yea, sorry about that, but look on the bright side, I think you're cute! Give me some time and I promise that the messages will get better!! Or at least I hope they do...It takes a lil while for me to drop the shy guy bit and be myself, so hopefully you can bear with me for a little bit.

A little about me: I'm a bay area native who has lived quite the interesting life and is looking for someone to continue the journey with. I'm pretty easy going and a bit of a nerd. I can be very goofy at times, but serious and logical when need be. I always enjoy chatting with people and sharing stories. I love the outdoors and you can find me fishing, abalone diving, hunting, and camping in my free time(when I have it), but I'm not against a night out on the town, eating, drinking, and dancing the night away.

I'm a firm believer that some of the best relationships come from good friendships. That being said, I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends, and see where that leads too! Thanks for stopping by my profile and don't be afraid to say "Hi!" =)
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a tech startup in SF, but then again who isn't?

I also occasionally work as a sushi chef on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Cooking and eating. I'm really good at eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: i listen to almost everything, from Skrillex, Kaskade, Zedd to Snow Patrol, Mumford and Sons, Vampire Weekend, to Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, and Florida Georgia Line. Oh, can't forget my old school RnB jams!!

Shows: Chopped, Top Chef, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Dexter, Modern family
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and close friends
2. Gym, hiking,being outside(just being active)
3. Coffee
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm going to cook/eat next. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, enjoying a nice meal and a well made old fashioned.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're cool and outgoing and looking to make a new friend, someone to hangout, eat, exercise, play sports, and experience new things with!